How do I delete my post in the marketplace? The item (s) are sold now
On your post there will be 3 dots at the bottom by the heart and “copy link” icon; click the dots and it will show a garbage can. Click the garbage can and the post goes away.
Yep, just like that!
There is a time limit.
Generally posts for sold items just get a sold post at the bottom or you edit the title by adding sold to it.
Forums are not like a bulletin board. You may delete a post but every response to the post will still be there. So when you delete something it just damages the usefulness of the forum
Thanks, wish I had known. Any way to fix that now? And just out of curiosity what is the time limit before they drop off? Because I think I’d like to post again soon.
I think it’s a couple of weeks. I will see if it’s a setting or just a fixed time
Thanks for the clarification Bill; sorry about the misinformation.