C Code/Stickshift 1967 Cougar XR7 Project

Hello guys, I’m new to the car community, I bought my first classic car around January. I thought i’d share my experience here. She’s a 1967 Cougar XR7 with a C code 289 and 3.03 Toploader that I’ve named Katiana. Now, I’ve wrenched with my dad growing up but this has been a learning experience.
So far She’s been re-plumbed, new radiator, water pump, hoses, fuel pump, the works, with some advice from my brother who’s building a 67 Mustang. Basically anything with a gasket or rubber has gone bad out here in the desert, which is fine. I’ve been told that the body isn’t in bad shape, especially rust wise. I managed to get a look underneath at the bottom using some one’s lift, I’ve attached some pictures of that as well. I’ve been daily driving this gal for about 3 months now, she’s never left me stranded and so far has only broken down in the driveway. I’m currently waiting on a new master cylinder, as when I went to go get beer, she didn’t have any brakes, but it’s fine, they failed while sitting and not while driving.
The engine is the best running motor I’ve ever owned, threw on a 4 bbl intake and Edelbrock 1406 and she goes vroom every time. I have been trying to figure out how many miles are on the car, the odometer reads 21,169 miles, it does seem to work as I’ve put about 120 miles on it so far. My best guess is that is has rolled over only once, as the engine has excellent compression.